Ron Terrill, Special Services Supervisor
Ron.Terrill@fcstn.net
931-962-3119

   

Rita Kelley, Administrative Assistant
Rita.Kelley@fcstn.net
931-962-3028

 

Gail Neal, Records/Census Clerk
Gail.Neal@fcstn.net
931-962-3059


Phoebe Cross, Work Based/Visually Impaired
Phoebe.Cross@fcstn.net
931-962-3242

Wanda Southern, Clerical Asst.
Wanda.Southern@fcstn.net
931-962-1267


Dr. Toby Guinn, Special Services Asst. Supervisor
School Psychologist
Toby.Guinn@fcstn.net
931-962-3142
Jayda Adams,
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
Jayda.Adams@fcstn.net
931-962-3277


Tammy Benson, Physical Therapy Assistant
Tammy.Benson@fcstn.net
931-962-3285


Dr. David Moore, Counseling Psychologist
David.Moore@fcstn.net

931-962-3158



Lori Smith, Preschool Speech Pathologist
Lori.Smith@fcstn.net
931-962-3255


Ruth Jordan, Reading/Math Coach
and Gifted Coordinator
Ruth.Jordan@fcstn.net
931-962-3292

Matt Killian, School Psychologist
Matt.Killan@fcstn.net
931-962-3122
   
Lawrence Orr, Instructor for the Gifted
lawrence.orr@fcstn.net
931-962-1267 extension 314
 

Dawn Beinert , Wilson Reading Teacher
Dawn.Beinert@fcstn.net
931-962-3274

 

   
SPECIAL SERVICES
1025 Dinah Shore Boulavard
Winchester, TN 37398
931-962-1267
931-962-1533 (fax)
Annex of the
Franklin County Board of Education

Franklin County schools will be closed April 14-18, 2014 for spring break.

TEAM EVALUATION PROCESS

NEW EVALUATION GRIEVANCE PROCEDURES

Student Dress Code Policy


*TECH HELP DESK 968-5065*

RACE TO THE TOP

EMERGENCY RESPONSE PLAN

URGENT NOTIFICATION

CANCELED/RESCHEDULED EVENTS

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES


FCBOE ONLINE POLICIES

FCHS CLASS REUNIONS

LUNCH MENUS

ROTC COLOR GUARD REQUEST

SCHOOL BOARD

TESTING CALENDAR

TRANSCRIPT REQUESTS